Representantes

Encontre um
representante Mepel
mais próximo de você.
Você está em:
Nome do Representante
Telefone
E-mail
Regiões Atendidas
Leonardo Barancelli (54) 98122-9846 leonardo@mepel.ind.br Leste RS
Anderson Carafini 54 98432.6420 anderson@mepel.ind.br Oeste RS
Celso Luiz Webber 54 98122-9845 celso@mepel.ind.br SC
Jardel Perin 54 99951-7579 jardel@mepel.ind.br Centro-Leste PR
Cristiano Piccoli 54 99157-4549 cristiano@mepel.ind.br Oeste PR e MS
Pablo E. Moretto 16 99600.1111 pablo@mepel.ind.br SP, RJ e ES
Germano Barancelli 34 99948-7229 germano@mepel.ind.br MG, DF e leste de Goiás
Ilso Caversan 54 99117-3464 caversan@mepel.ind.br MT, RO, AC, AM, RR e Nordeste do Brasil (BA, PI, MA, CE, RN, PB, PE, AL, SE)
André Soveral +55 54 99673.6292 (whatsapp) andre.soveral@mepel.ind.br Exportação
  • Ilso Caversan
  • 54 99117-3464
  • caversan@mepel.ind.br
  • MT, RO, AC, AM, RR e Nordeste do Brasil (BA, PI, MA, CE, RN, PB, PE, AL, SE)
Receba nossas
novidades por e-mail.