Representantes

Encontre um
representante Mepel
mais próximo de você.
Você está em:
Nome do Representante
Telefone
E-mail
Regiões Atendidas
Leonardo Barancelli (54) 98122-9846 leonardo@mepel.ind.br Leste RS
Anderson Carafini 54 98432.6420 anderson@mepel.ind.br Oeste RS
Celso Luiz Webber 54 98122-9845 celso@mepel.ind.br SC
Jardel Perin 54 99951-7579 jardel@mepel.ind.br PR
André Soveral 54 98425.9891 e +55 54 99673.6292 (whatsapp) andre.soveral@mepel.ind.br MS e Exportação
Guilherme Krasuski 54 99139-1271 guilherme@mepel.com.br SP, RJ e ES
Germano Barancelli 34 99948-7229 germano@mepel.ind.br MG, DF e leste de Goiás
Ilso Caversan 54 99117-3464 caversan@mepel.ind.br MT, RO e Nordeste do Brasil (BA, PI, CE, PE, RN, AL, SE)
  • Ilso Caversan
  • 54 99117-3464
  • caversan@mepel.ind.br
  • MT, RO e Nordeste do Brasil (BA, PI, CE, PE, RN, AL, SE)
Receba nossas
novidades por e-mail.